December 2017

  • Dec 4 Mon
  • Dec 5 Tue
  • Dec 7 Thu
  • Dec 11 Mon
    • Kickball Club 3:30 PM 5 PM (Huntsville Intermediate School, 431 US-190, Huntsville, TX 77340, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 12 Tue
    • Chess Club 3:30 PM 5 PM (Huntsville Intermediate School, 431 US-190, Huntsville, TX 77340, USA)
      • Events
    • Coding Club Meeting 3:30 PM 5 PM (Huntsville Intermediate School, 431 US-190, Huntsville, TX 77340, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 14 Thu
  • Dec 18 Mon
    • Kickball Club 3:30 PM 5 PM (Huntsville Intermediate School, 431 US-190, Huntsville, TX 77340, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 19 Tue
    • EARLY RELEASE
      • Events
    • Chess Club 3:30 PM 5 PM (Huntsville Intermediate School, 431 US-190, Huntsville, TX 77340, USA)
      • Events
    • Coding Club Meeting 3:30 PM 5 PM (Huntsville Intermediate School, 431 US-190, Huntsville, TX 77340, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 21 Thu
  • Dec 25 Mon
    • Kickball Club 3:30 PM 5 PM (Huntsville Intermediate School, 431 US-190, Huntsville, TX 77340, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 26 Tue
    • Chess Club 3:30 PM 5 PM (Huntsville Intermediate School, 431 US-190, Huntsville, TX 77340, USA)
      • Events
    • Coding Club Meeting 3:30 PM 5 PM (Huntsville Intermediate School, 431 US-190, Huntsville, TX 77340, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 28 Thu